skip navigation

Congrats to the 2016-2017 12U Travel Squad

By LIHA, 08/26/16, 10:00PM CDT


16 Skaters Named to Top-Level Pee Wee Team

Congrats to the skaters who made this year's 12U (Pee Wee)  travel team. Special thanks to all of the players who tried out and best of luck to the squad. 

  • Trent Ahlberg
  • Adam Brown
  • Aidan Cotter
  • Grant Fuehrer
  • Gavin Hampton
  • Harold Heinemann
  • Alexa Holman
  • Colin Kreifels
  • Sisely Mitchell
  • Brett Nauenburg
  • Andrew Olsen
  • Mason Pfeiffer
  • Jacob Quevedo
  • Zachary Schawang
  • Will Stallings 
  • Heath Topil