skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Dec 9
W
@ Omaha Squirt Select Silver
Fremont - Sidner Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
@ Omaha Squirt Select Silver
Fremont - Sidner Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
@ Omaha Squirt Select Black
IBP Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
@ Fremont Squirt Select
IBP Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
@ Sioux City Squirt Select
IBP Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
Omaha Squirt AA
Ice Box
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
@ Topeka
KCIC - Main
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
@ Carriage Club
KCIC - Main
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
@ KC Saints
KCIC - Main
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
@ KC Stars
KCIC - Main
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
@ KC Stars
KCIC - Main
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
@ KC Saints
KC Line Creek
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
Wichita
KCIC - Main
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
@ Omaha Squirt Select Silver
KCIC - Main
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
@ Sioux City
Tyson Event Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
@ Sioux City
Tyson Event Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Omaha Squirt Select Silver
Fremont
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Wichita
Ralston
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
KC Stars
Fremont
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
W
St Peter
Sioux Falls Expo
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
Mitchell
Sioux Falls Expo
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
@ Sioux Falls Blue
Sioux Falls Expo
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
W
@ Sioux City A
Sioux Falls Expo
FINAL