Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Calendar Teams News Documents Photos Board Sponsors Links
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 120117

Squirt Select

Midwest Hockey League 2012-2013

Sunday December 09, 2012

Squirt Select

9

Omaha Squirt Select Silver

1

Sunday December 09, 2012

Squirt Select

9

Omaha Squirt Select Silver

0

Saturday December 15, 2012

Squirt Select

6

Omaha Squirt Select Black

1

Saturday December 15, 2012

Squirt Select

8

Fremont Squirt Select

0

Sunday December 16, 2012

Squirt Select

10

Sioux City Squirt Select

0

Saturday December 22, 2012

Omaha Squirt AA

3

Squirt Select

1

Thursday December 27, 2012

Squirt Select

12

Topeka

0

Friday December 28, 2012

Squirt Select

12

Carriage Club

2

Friday December 28, 2012

Squirt Select

5

KC Saints

0

Saturday December 29, 2012

Squirt Select

3

KC Stars

2

Saturday January 12, 2013

Squirt Select

6

KC Stars

3

Saturday January 12, 2013

Squirt Select

7

KC Saints

1

Sunday January 13, 2013

Wichita

1

Squirt Select

8

Sunday January 13, 2013

Squirt Select

13

Omaha Squirt Select Silver

0

Saturday February 02, 2013

Squirt Select

1

Sioux City

5

Saturday February 02, 2013

Squirt Select

4

Sioux City

2

Saturday February 09, 2013

Omaha Squirt Select Silver

0

Squirt Select

7

Saturday February 09, 2013

Wichita

0

Squirt Select

13

Sunday February 10, 2013

KC Stars

1

Squirt Select

4

Friday March 01, 2013

St Peter

0

Squirt Select

5

Saturday March 02, 2013

Mitchell

1

Squirt Select

7

Saturday March 02, 2013

Squirt Select

2

Sioux Falls Blue

1

Sunday March 03, 2013

Squirt Select

3

Sioux City A

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Dec 9
W
9-1
@ Omaha Squirt Select Silver
Fremont - Sidner Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
9-0
@ Omaha Squirt Select Silver
Fremont - Sidner Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
6-1
@ Omaha Squirt Select Black
IBP Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
8-0
@ Fremont Squirt Select
IBP Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
@ Sioux City Squirt Select
IBP Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
1-3
Omaha Squirt AA
Ice Box
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
@ Topeka
KCIC - Main
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
@ Carriage Club
KCIC - Main
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
5-0
@ KC Saints
KCIC - Main
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
3-2
@ KC Stars
KCIC - Main
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
6-3
@ KC Stars
KCIC - Main
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
7-1
@ KC Saints
KC Line Creek
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
8-1
Wichita
KCIC - Main
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
@ Omaha Squirt Select Silver
KCIC - Main
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
1-5
@ Sioux City
Tyson Event Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
4-2
@ Sioux City
Tyson Event Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
7-0
Omaha Squirt Select Silver
Fremont
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Wichita
Ralston
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
4-1
KC Stars
Fremont
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
W
5-0
St Peter
Sioux Falls Expo
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
7-1
Mitchell
Sioux Falls Expo
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
2-1
@ Sioux Falls Blue
Sioux Falls Expo
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
W
3-2
@ Sioux City A
Sioux Falls Expo
FINAL